OOO ECL Rus

St. Petersburg

With our associated company “OOO ECL Rus” in St. Petersburg, established in November 2015, we offer door-to-door transport solutions to and from Russia.

Our experience and extensive know-how makes us the first choice where the transhipment and transportation of conventional and large quantities of general cargo, as well as project and heavy goods cargoes to or from Russia are concerned. Side by side with our Short Sea specialist department at the Port of Lübeck, we provide the entire range of transport services from the consignor to the consignee.

In addition to the classic container transport by truck and/or vessel, we have developed an innovative and efficient service package in connection with our Intermodal Services. The linking of maritime transport services to/from St. Petersburg via the Lübeck hub with our train transport services to Verona, Ludwigshafen and the Ruhr area as well as further connections we make possible continuous container transports up to southern Italy, France and Spain - and with extremely economic terms!

With the help of container depots set up in Italy and at German railway depots, we also operate Russian import transportation services from these regions to St. Petersburg via Lübeck.

On request, we also take care of delivery to the Russian consignee by truck and arrange for a customs broker in Russia if needed.

As an alternative to the container, the shipment of goods by Ro-Ro traffic  on MAFI’s or other roll trailers is another exclusive service offering of our service portfolio. Subsequent to maritime transport, we offer direct transhipment onto conventional railcars in both St. Petersburg and Lübeck.

OOO European Cargo Logistics Rus

Your contact:

Anatoli Tronin
Анатолий Тронин 
(General Manager der OOO ECL Rus)

Phone: +7 969 737 81 05

 

Service

ECL latest • Downloads • Press Release • Appointments and Links

Read more

Range of Services

Road Forwarding • Rail Forwarding • Intermodal Services • Storage • Short Sea • Deep Sea • Customs Clearance...

Read more

Contact

Lübeck: +49 4502 3075 – 0
Rostock: +49 381 67069 – 0
St. Petersburg: +7
969 737 81 05


E-Mail: info@ecl-online.de

Read more

LinkedIn XING Instagram

European Cargo Logistics Logo

European Cargo Logistics

Deutsch English

Ansprechpartner

Lübeck: +49 451 4502 – 0
Rostock: +49 381 67069 – 0
St.Petersburg: +7 812 3808365

AEOC Zertifikat ISO 9001:2015

OOO ECL Rus, St. Petersburg

Mit unserer im November 2015 gegründeten Beteiligungsgesellschaft „OOO ECL Rus“ in St. Petersburg bieten wir door-to-door Transportlösungen von und nach Russland an.

Durch unsere Erfahrungen und unser umfassendes Know-How sind wir erste Wahl wenn es um den Umschlag und Transport konventioneller und massenhafter Stückgüter oder Projekt- und Schwergutladungen von und nach Russland geht. Seite an Seite mit unserer Fachabteilung Seehafenspedition im Hafen Lübeck übernehmen wir das gesamte Leistungsspektrum eines Transportes vom Absender bis zum Empfänger.

Zusätzlich zum klassischen Containertransport LKW/Schiff haben wir in Verbindung mit unseren Intermodalen Verkehren ein ganz besonderes Servicepaket entwickelt. Durch die Verknüpfung von Seetransporten von/nach St. Petersburg über die Drehscheibe Lübeck mit unseren Zugverkehren nach Verona, Ludwigshafen und ins Ruhrgebiet, sowie weiteren Anschlussverbindungen, ermöglichen wir durchgehende Containertransporte bis nach Süditalien, Frankreich und Spanien. Und das mit äußerst attraktiven Laufzeiten. Mithilfe von in Italien und in deutschen Bahnhöfen eingerichteten Containerdepots bedienen wir auch russische Importverkehre aus diesen Regionen via Lübeck nach St. Petersburg.

Auf Wunsch kümmern wir uns auch hier um die Auslieferung beim russischen Empfänger per LKW und vermitteln in Russland bei Bedarf einen Zollbroker.

Alternativ zum Container ist die Verschiffung der Waren im Ro-Ro Verkehr auf MAFI oder Großkassetten eine weitere Spezialität in unserem Leistungsspektrum. Im Anschluss an den Seetransport bieten wir, sowohl in St. Petersburg als auch in Lübeck, den direkten Umschlag in konventionelle Bahnwaggons an.

OOO European Cargo Logistics Rus
Woskressenskaja naberezhnaja, Haus 6-8
191015 Sankt Petersburg

 Ihr Ansprechpartner:

 

Dmytro Grybkov
Дмитро Грибков

(General Manager der OOO ECL Rus)

Phone: +7 (812) 380 83 65
E-Mail

 
Foto: fotolia Urheber larineb