European Cargo Logistics Logo

European Cargo Logistics

Deutsch English

Contact

Lübeck: +49 4502 3075 – 0
Rostock: +49 381 67069 – 0
St.Petersburg: +7 812 3808365

AEOC Certificate ISO 9001:2015

Your Goods in Good Hands

Our offices are based in the ports of Luebeck and Rostock, which are Europes´ most important handling areas in the Baltic for traffic, from and to Finland, Russia and the Baltic states. In co-operation with the Luebecker Hafen-Gesellschaft mbH and PLU Papier-Lager- and Umschlagsgesellschaft mbH in Rostock we can ensure, that the right equipment for handling any type of goods is permanently available.

The main focus is on the handling of forest products, carried out with dedicated equipment matching the demands of our customers. Equipped with the most modern fork-lift vehicles and clamp technology, we are able to handle paper reels with a width up to 4.30 m and weight up to 7 tons.

We are also superbly equipped for the handling of Bulk goods, general cargo of all kinds, trailers and HGV Ro-Ro traffic and combined loading. Constant monitoring of all handling and loading by independent surveyors ensures the safe and secure handling of goods entrusted to us.

Your contact:

  Timo Berg
Fon: (+49) 4502 3075 - 130
E-Mail
 

modernste Stapler- und Klammertechnik Schwergutumschlag

European Cargo Logistics Logo

European Cargo Logistics

Deutsch English

Ansprechpartner

Lübeck: +49 451 4502 – 0
Rostock: +49 381 67069 – 0
St.Petersburg: +7 812 3808365

AEOC Zertifikat ISO 9001:2015

Ihre Transportgüter in guten Händen

Unsere Standorthäfen Lübeck und Rostock sind Europas wichtigste Umschlagsplätze im Ostseeraum von und nach Finnland, Russland sowie von und in die Baltischen Staaten. Mit der Lübecker Hafen-Gesellschaft mbH und der PLU Papier-Lager- und Umschlagsgesellschaft mbH in Rostock stellen wir sicher, dass für das Handling jedes Transportgutes das richtige Equipment zur Verfügung steht.

Ein Schwerpunkt ist der Umschlag von Forstprodukten, der entsprechend der Kundenanforderungen mit Spezialgeräten durchgeführt wird. Mit modernster Stapler- und Klammertechnik sind wir in der Lage, Papierrollen mit einer Breite bis zu 4,30 m und einem Gewicht bis zu 7 to. zu handeln.

Auch für den Schwergutumschlag, Stückgüter aller Art, Trailer- und LKW-RoRo-Verkehr und dem kombinierten Ladungsverkehr sind wir hervorragend ausgerüstet. Eine permanente Überwachung aller Umschlags- sowie Verladearbeiten durch unabhängige Havariekommissare sorgt für ein korrektes Handling der uns anvertrauten Güter.

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

  Timo Berg
Tel.: (49) 0451/4502-182
Fax: (49) 0451/4502-444-182
E-Mail
 

Schwergutumschlag